Forschung

 Querschnittsbereiche

 Lehre

 Praktikantenamt

 Fastlinks

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

2017
Elke Maleska Internationales Zentrum Uni Stuttgart maleska[at]ia.uni-stuttgart.de
 
2016
Florian Gnädinger Huntsman florian_gnaedinger[at]huntsman.com
Antonio Liporace    
Mattes Reiling Audi AG  
Matthias Arnold ENERCON GmbH   Matthias.Arnold[at]Enercon.de
Martina Bulat    
Jan-Philipp Fuhr CIKONI composites innovation   fuhr[at]cikoni.com
Jan Anger ZSW BW   jan.anger[at]zsw-bw.de
Stefan Zuleger KraussMaffei  
 
2015
Denis Matha Ramboll Wind   denis.matha[at]ramboll.com
Florian Amann    
Karin Birkefeld Porsche AG  
Torben Prieß    
Sebastian Fischer    
Sebastian Jäger    
Christian Köfinger    
Agnes Großmann  Rockwell Collins Deutschland GmbH  
Ulrike Heeß    
 
2014
Timo Maul Selbstständig hallo[at]timomaul.de
Frank Härtel Airbus Defence and Space  
Virginia Bozsak Altuglas Int. virginia.bozsak[at]altuglasint.com
Daniel Kaufer Rambøll Group A/S, Wind & Towers Division DAKA[at]ramboll.com
Waldemar Richter    
Christine Stens IHS, Uni Stuttgart stens[at]ihs.uni-stuttgart.de
Claudio Macchione Audi AG  
Laura Beilstein Daimler AG (smart) laura.beilstein[at]daimler.com
Lorena Menendez Daimler AG  
Bastian Martin    
 
2013
Ursula Smolka Rambøll Group A/S, Wind & Towers Division Ursula.Smolka[at]ramboll.com
Andreas Erber SGL Group GmbH  
Benjamin Bender Audi AG  
Uwe Köber Fraunhofer FIL  
Stefan Hauptmann MESH Engineering  stefan.hauptmann[at]mesh-engineering.de
Jochen Baumann    
Mark Capellaro Lehrstuhl für Windenergie, TUM mark.capellaro[at]tum.de
Tjark von Reden MAI Carbon  
Jan Quappen    
Oliver Zobel